Member Directory

FIRST
Tom
Yousef
Yesim
Mahan
Osman
Erbol
Advait
Henry
Manish
Yuyang
Andrew
Paolo
Kenneth
Stefan
Irina

Michi
Ethan
Melissa
Chuck
Geoffrey
David
James
Merle
Tommaso
Giorgio
Michael
Gerald
Parker
Vinod
Matt
Hui
Rancy
Christopher
Andrew
Petr
Kent
Jacopo
Keith
Tim
Marius
James
Peter
Nathalie
Gordon
Sanne
Indrani
Theo
Peg
John
Ken
Sally
Micheal
Aniruddha
Bryce
Marios
Travis
William
William
Joseph
John
Christopher
Christopher
Jim
Ning
Brett
Dailei
Photios
Li
Stacy
Kaveen
Kenneth
Darshan
Vanessa
Joshua
Lily
Lily
Yuejia
Raymond
Bruce
Ankit
Peter
Nenad
B
Audrey
Rittavee
Faisal
Do Hwan
Julia
Mark
Tianjian
Jahyun
Prabhat
Christos
Saurabh
Gray
Vladimir
Tiger
Ann
John
Danielle
Christopher
Yizhang
Stephanie
Peter
Yutian
Peter
Jiahao
Christine
Cuong
Matthew
Jason
Gil
Jeffrey
Harry
Payton
Erik
Spencer
Lawson
Jakub
Kamyar
Edward
Rene
Aditi
Rick
Dmitry
Stephen
Colm
Ashley
Inna
Eugene
Gilbert
Randy
Vassilios
Jeayoung
Jia
Coco
Michael
Donald
Andreas
Melanie
Matthew
Dmitri
Lilian
Jon
Jeremy
Mukund
Nthabi
John
Jonathan
Megan
Christopher
Jonathan
Gabriel
Glenn
David
Pooja
Ruchira
MUTIU
Victor
Renga
Phway Sandi
Ihsan
Rudi
Joshua
Het
Darren
Kexin
Hui
Yifei
Stephen
Wesley
Xin
Jeffrey
Phethehile
Marc
Gal
DeJuan
David
Ben
Jamie
Michael
Wes
Jeyamerun
Max
Sonia
Tina
Leon
Adwoa
Monique
Jean
Drew
Ingrid
Casey
David
Nick
Reha
Gabrielle
Philippe
Pavel
Anne
Scott
Jayaram
Kaiyuan
Shuchun
Bingjie
Fei
Allison
Chenxing
Yanren
Yijun
Edward
Mark
Charles
Peter
Eric
Miles
Teng Koon Dexter
Arnold
Xumin
Jason
Peiting
Zijian
Lei
Jiawen
Peter
Guang
Tianmu
Liming
Haowei
Bing
Yanqi
Yixing
Yijia
Wo
Sheng
Lin
Xiaoshuang
Charlotte
Yuyang
Junjie
Leon
Yuzhe
Michael
Viktor
Jose
Skye
Daniel
LAST

Abbasi
Acikel
Agha Zahedi
Akata
Aliev
Apte
Arias
Aurora
Bai
Barton
Bellomo
Blay
Boettrich
Bogacheva
Botlo
Brodie
Brown
Buker
Burger
Cai
Calle
Campbell
Canali
Caputo
Carniol
Casey
Chamot
Chandrashekaran
Chen
Cheng
Chepchirchir
Chin

Chin
Chovanec
Clark
Coletto
Collier
Connor
Constantin
Cropcho
Csatorday
Darvas
Dash
De Boer
De

Dimitrasopoulos
DiOrio
Donahue
DSouza
Du

Dunn
Dutta
Earner
Efstathiadis
Fairchild
Fallon
Fallon
Findlay
Fitzpatrick
Gantz
Geczy
Gordon
Guo
Hammond

Han
Harmantzis
He
He
Herath
Hightower
Hindocha
Holmes
Hoskins
Huang
Huang
Huo
Iwanowski
Jacobs
Jain
Jankoviskis
Jovanovic
Kachnowski
Kaplan
Keeratiwutthikul
Khan
Kim
Klevak
Kownig
Kong
Koo
Koutha
Koutsoyannis
Kumar

Kyaw
Ladyzhets
Lan
Larson
Latino
Lawson
Lazarus
Li
Li
Lin
Lin
Lin
Lu
Lu
Ly
Lyberg
MacQueen
Maor
Marcus
Marmer
Martin
McBain
McGowan
McWhorter
MiroÅ›
Moud
Murphy
Mwizere
Narware
Nelson
Novikov
O'Byrne
O'Cinneide
Oerth
Okounkova
Okyere-Yeboah
Ong
O'Toole
Papathanakos
Park
Parker
Parker
Perlow
Peters
Petrou
Petsch
Powell
Prokhorov
Quah
Quigley
Raccio
Rao
Rapoeea
Regino
Reiss
Risi
Robinson
Romero
Rono
Ross
Runkle
Saksena
Samant
Samiyu
Samuel
Samy
San
Saracgil
Schadt
Schupak
Shah
Shannon
Shao
Shao
Shea
Sheflin
Sheh
Shen
Sherman
Shirichena
Silverman
Skarishevsky
Spencer
Starer
Steiner
Stephens
Sterling
Stone
Subhas
Sun
Tan
Tang
Tatevossian
Taylor
Thanos
Thomas
Thornton
Tierens
Tirshfield
Tokorou
Toporkov
Tutuncu
Vaillant
Van Der Beck
Vaynshtok
Venezia
Vierra
Vijayakumar
Wang
Wang
Wang
Wang
Wang
Wang
Wang
Wang
Warner
Wasylechko
Weng
Went
West
Wolmark
Woo
Wood
Wu
Wyman
Xia
Xiong
Xu
Yan
Yan
Yu
Yu
Yuan
Yuan
Zeng
Zhang
Zhang
Zhang
Zhang
Zhang
Zhao
Zheng
Zhong
Zhou
Zhu
Zhu
Zhu
Ziedalski
Ziskin
Zothner Meyer
Zovak
Zubarchuk
EMAIL
nyuthomas@gmail.com
abbasias@ualberta.ca
yesim.tokatacikel@qmallc.com
mahan.aghazahedi@stonybrook.edu
oa197@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
ealiev@ucdavis.edu
aapte@varetire.org
harias453@gmail.com
manish@rationalinvesting.com
yybai@uwaterloo.ca
bartonam311@gmail.com
paolo.bellomo@morganstanley.com
k_blay@hotmail.com
stefan.boettrich@gmail.com
irina.bogacheva@qsinvestors.com
michibotlo@gmail.com
ehbrodie@gmail.com
mbrown@qontigo.com
cbuker@mnci.biz
geoffreyburger@gmail.com 
dcai@sagadvisors.com
james.calle@student.shu.edu
merle.campbell@mac.com
tc3020@columbia.edu
ggc10@columbia.edu
mcarniol@gmail.com
gerald.casey@us.mizuho-sc.com
chamotp1@udayton
vincha77@yahoo.com
zhi.chen@abglobal.com
huicheng656500@gmail.com
kosgeyrancy2@gmail.com
chris.chin@gmail.com
achin17@yahoo.com
chovanec@gmail.com
kent@clark-family.us
jacopo.coletto@abglobal.com
keith.collier.cfa@gmail.com
tfc276@nyu.edu
mariusconstantin3011@gmail.com
james.cropcho@nyu.edu
peter.csatorday@gmail.com
ndarvas3@gatech.edu
ghdash@uri.edu
svboer@yahoo.com
indranide1@gmail.com
theodosios.novak@gmail.com
peg.diorio@gmail.com
john.donahue@nuveen.com
dsouzaken@gmail.com
sally.du@blackrock.com
mik27183@gmail.com
aniruddha_dutta@berkeley.edu
bryceearner@gmail.com
marios.e@columbia.edu
tbfairchild@gmail.com
fallonw@wharton.upenn.edu
billfallon54321@gmail.com
joe.fin.bus@gmail.com
jf3602@nyu.edu
Christopher.Gantz@mac.com
geczy@wharton.upenn.edu
jimgordonjr@gmail.com
ning.guo@slu.edu
brett.hammond@capgroup.com
dh2648@columbia.edu
photios.harmantzis@gmail.com
li.he@ny.frb.org
wh443@cornell.edu
kh3001@columbia.edu
khightower.sqa@gmail.com
dh716@bath.ac.uk
vholmes989@gmail.com
marshmllw2@yahoo.com
xhuang@captechu.edu
xhuang@unwsp.edu
huoyuejia0804@gmail.com
ray@secor-am.com
bruce.jacobs@jlem.com
jainankit@gmail.com
peterjank@yahoo.com
njovanovic@firstspring.net
bk@diffent.com
audreyhkaplan@gmail.com
ritt.keerati@gmail.com
faisal.khan@visiblealpha.com
dkim41@villanova.edu
jkleva@gmail.com
mjk375@cornell.edu
t.kong@columbia.edu
jaedkoo0212@gmail.com
prabhat.koutha@gmail.com
christos.koutsoyannis@gmail.com
skumar@rowam.com
graykyaw04@gmail.com
vladimir.ladyzhets@uconn.edu
tl3045@columbia.edu
ann.larson@bernstein.com
jjlatino@yahoo.com
danielle@meletepartners.com
clazarus@stanford.edu
yizhang.li@rutgers.edu
gl2669@columbia.edu
peter.lin@jhu.edu
yl4094@columbia.edu
peter.lin@stevens.edu
billylu815@gmail.com
chrislumail@gmail.com
lydicuong@gmail.com
mlyberg@andrew.cmu.edu
jasonmacqueen@smartportfoliostrategeos.com
gilmaor@gmail.com
jem@paradigmasset.com
hmarmer@hillsdaleinv.com
Pmartin@bushnell.edu
erik@pargenta.com
smcgowan@hawk.iit.edu
lawsonm@gmail.com
160778@stud.prz.edu.pl
kkm2137@columbia.edu
eddmurphy@hotmail.com
renemwizere@gmail.com
aditi.narware@gmail.com
rick.nelson.nyc@gmail.com
dmitry.novikov@franklintempleton.com
sobyrne@valueadvisors.com
colm.ocinneide@qsinvestors.com
ashley.addison.oerth@gmail.com
iokounk@chicagobooth.edu
eyeboah@hartford.edu
Gong@chicagobooth.edu
rotoole28@massmutual.com
VPapathanakos@intechjanus.com
jeayoung@buffalo.edu
jial@alumni.stanford.edu
jial@alumni.stanford.edu
michael@epsilonmgmt.com
don_peters@troweprice.com
apetrou@njcu.edu
melanie.petsch@gmail.com
mtpowell@albany.edu
dprokhorov@greatlakesadvisors.com
lilianquah@yahoo.com
jquigley@greatlakesadvisors.com
jeremy.raccio@gmail.com
mvrao@wharton.upenn.edu
njr2143@columbia.edu
john.regino@msci.com
jr@analyticalsynthesis.com
mrisi@uri.edu
CRRobinson14@gmail.com
jr4001@columbia.edu
gbrlrono@gmail.com
ger@marquetteassociates.com
david.edward.runkle@gmail.com
poojas10000@gmail.com
ruchira.samant@stonybrook.edu
msamiyu@my.apsu.edu
vsamuel@my.apsu.edu
renga.samy@netzealous.com
phwaysandisan@gmail.com
ihsan.saracgil@visiblealpha.com
rschadt1@gmail.com
jschupak98@gmail.com
hetmshah@gmail.com
darren.shannon@ul.ie
coco.shao@nyu.edu
huishao06@gmail.com
yifei.shea@gmail.com
ssheflin@federatedinv.com
contact.wesleysheh@gmail.com
xs359@cornell.edu
jeffrey.sherman.vaa4sp@statefarm.com
nokophetie@gmail.com
msilverman27@nyc.rr.com
galskari@gmail.com
dejuanspencer@gmail.com
david.starer@gmail.com
bensteineranywhere@ymail.com
jamieannestephens@gmail.com
michael.paul.sterling@gmail.com
wesstone@vt.edu
jsub@cs.washington.edu
maxsun999@gmail.com
soniatan127@gmail.com
ttangcontact@gmail.com
lt56@nyu.edu
ataylor@wellington.com
monit88@yahoo.com
jean@quantresearchgroup.com
iandrewthornton@gmail.com
ingrid.tierens@gs.com
ctirshfield@eipny.com
davidtokorou@outlook.com
ntoporkov@varetire.org
reha.tutuncu@gmail.com
gabrielle.vaillant@stonybrook.edu
philippe.vanderbeck@epfl.ch
pavelrv@yahoo.com
av2744@columbia.edu
svierra@bowdoingroup.com
jvijayak@hotmail.com
kw2613@columbia.edu

swang@jennison.com
bwang@jhu.edu
wang23f@mtholyoke.edu
w.xiaoxin97@gmail.com
cw3296@columbia.edu
yanrenwa@usc.edu
harrywong936@gmail.com
eddiewarner@hotmail.com
mark.newyork@gmail.com
charlesweng123@gmail.com
peter.went@gmail.com
eric_s_west@vanguard.com
mwolmar1@jhu.edu
wootengkoon@gmail.com
awood@mgale.com
caochen123@gmail.com
jwyman@cipvt.com
Peiting.Xia@ur.rochester.edu
zx2227@columbia.edu
lx2259@columbia.edu
jy3088@columbia.edu
yanxiaozerg@gmail.com
yuguang27@hotmail.com
ty2444@columbia.edu
liming.yuan@stonybrook.edu
hyuan20@fordham.edu
bz0005@uah.edu
yanqi.zhang@stonybrook.edu
yzhang@cppib.com
yz3757@columbia.edu
wz2515@columbia.edu
sz2548@columbia.edu
lin.zhao.nk@gmail.com
xz3003@columbia.edu
cz2632@columbia.edu
sulerg@upenn.edu
jz3207@columbia.edu
leon.zhu@abglobal.com
Ryanzhuyuzhe@gmail.com
mziedalski@fordham.edu
vziskin@gmail.com
zothner.meyer.jose@gmail.com
skye.zovak@gmail.com
daniel.zubarchuk@gmail.com
COMPANY


QMA



Virginia Retirement System

Rational Investing LLC

Mackay Shields
Morgan Stanley
Invesco
FTI Consulting
QS Investors
Quantbot Technologies LP

Axioma Inc.
Market Neutral Capital Investments, LLC
Refinitiv
Strategic Global Advisors

Bank of America- Merril Lynch


Rutgers Business School
Mizuho Corporate Bank USA Inc.


AllianceBernstein



AllianceBernstein
UBS Financial Services

AllianceBernstein
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
NYU
Goldman Sachs



University of Rhode Island
Voya Investment Management

Instinet
Voya Investment Management
Nuveen, Innovation
QMA
BlackRock
Forsan Investing LLC



OSAM




Data Science & Analytics (DS&A) Corporation, LLC
The Wharton School
Federated Global Investment Management



Credit Suisse
Federal Reserve Bank of New York







University of Northwestern. St.Paul

SECOR Asset Management, LP
Jacobs Levy Equity Management
ExodusPoint Capital Management, LP

First Spring Corporation
Differential Enterprises LLC
(Former) Wells Fargo Investment Institute
Columbia Business School

Villanova University
QMA
Cornell University



Atlas Ridge Capital

Johns Hopkins University
University of Connecticut

AB Bernstein

Melete Partners
Stanford University




Stevens Institute of Technology
Stevens Institute of Technology


Carnegie Mellon University
Smart Portfolio Strategies LLC

Paradigm Asset Management Company. 
Hillsdale Investment Management Inc.

Pargenta
Marex Sepctron
Metolius Capital, LLC

Columbia University
Schafer Cullen Capital Management


Syzygy Advisors LLC
Franklin Templeton Investments
Shareholder Value Advisors
QS Investors
Invesco
Columbia University


MassMutual Investor Services
INTECH Investment Management LLC
University at Buffalo (SUNY)


Epsilon Asset Management
T.Rowe Price Associates, Inc.
New Jersey City University
NYSE

Disciplined Equity Team - Great Lakes Advisors
Epoch Investment Partners, Inc.
Disciplined Equity Team - Great Lakes Advisors

Wharton Research Data Services

MSCI

University of Rhode Island



Marquette Associates, Inc.




Austin Peay State University
Netzealous
Stony Brook University
Visible Alpha

Rutgers Business School/Suite, LLC





Federated Hermes, Inc.


State Farm Investment Planning Services
UNISA

LSV Asset Management


CIT

Eaton Vance
Virginia Tech Foundation, Inc




New York University
Wellington Management Company, LLP
Kabouter Management
Quantitative Research Group
Invesco
Goldman Sachs & Co.
Epoch Investment Partners, Inc.


Point72 Asset Management

EPFL
S&P Dow Jones Indices

The Bowdoin Group


Jennison Associates




University of Southern California
Drexel University
Itaú Private Bank

Stony Brook University




Martingale Asset Management

Champlain Investment Partners
University of Rochester
Columbia University







The University of Alabama in Huntsville
Stony Brook University
CPP Investments



INTECH Investment Management LLC



Columbia University
AllianceBernstein


M&T Bank

Falcon Alpha