top of page
NYC Skyline BW

Our Bylaws

Our by-laws define our mission, operating structure, and the responsibilities of the board of directors. At any time, we have at least 15 directors, including Officers.  SQA Officers are members of the Board of Directors and form the Executive Committee of the Board of Directors.


Officer positions include: Past President; President; Vice-President; Secretary; and Treasurer.


Officers are elected by SQA members at our Annual Meeting in June; tenure begins July 1st following the Annual Meeting and lasts one year.

Last approved on December 7th, 2016

bottom of page