Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
News & Press: News

2018 Proposed Slate of SQA Officers

Thursday, April 12, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Meagan Bowker
Share |

SQA Proposed Slate of Officers


The 2018 Nominating Committee proposes to elect:


1. Ken D’Souza, QMA, as Treasurer (resume attached)

2. The following Directors to the class of 2021 Active Board:

·         Melanie Petsch, NYSE

·         Sergei Polevikov, OFI Global

·         Greg van Inwegen, Ph.D., Citigroup

·         Inna Okounkova, Columbia University


3. The following Directors to the Honorary Board:

·         Michelle R. Clayman, CFA, New Amsterdam Partners, L.P.

·         Jonathan Reiss, CFA, Analytical Synthesis LLC

·         Merav Ozair, Ph.D., NYU


4. The following volunteers to the Junior Board

·         Lin Zhao, Intech

·         Ian Drew Thornton, OppenheimerFunds

·         Jeff Sherman, NYS Teachers Retirement System


*It has been confirmed that all officers are willing to continue next year

Membership Software  ::  Legal