Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past events.  If you are a member, you may view presentation materials for past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
 

Friday, May 20, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
SQA May 19th Seminar
5/19/2016
Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
SQA April 21st Seminar, "An Active Debate on Active Share"
4/21/2016
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
 

Friday, March 11, 2016

 
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
SQA 50th Anniversary Conference & Gala
3/10/2016
 

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
NYSSA: ‘Quant Strategies in Portfolio Management: Unbiased Capture of the Equity Risk Premium’
2/4/2016
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
SQA January 21st Seminar
1/21/2016
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
SQA December 16th Seminar & Holiday Party
12/16/2015
Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

 
SQA Half Day Conference: Insights for Investors in 2015
11/11/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

 
Quant Risk Americas 2015 | Regulatory Changes For Quant Risk Professionals
11/3/2015 » 11/4/2015
Location: New York, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

 
Save the Date! 12th Annual Bernstein Quantitative Finance Conference
10/7/2015
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Online Surveys
Membership Software  ::  Legal