Community Search
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming and past events.  If you are a member, you may view presentation materials for past events. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
 

Thursday, January 19, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 15, 2016

 
 

Thursday, November 10, 2016

 
SQA Half Day Conference
11/10/2016
Location: New York   
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
QWAFAFEW NYC
10/26/2016
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
QuantUniversity's Workshop Series
9/19/2016 » 9/20/2016
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

 
QWAFAFEW "Girls Just Wanna Have Funds"
8/23/2016
Time: 5:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar
Online Surveys
Membership Software  ::  Legal